A Tribute

Do you people remember the day??
One year crossed…
The world still in mislay,
Though some punished,
Though some ceased,
A lot more is there to be saved,
A voice is poking the earth from her grave,
“Come on u people,
Justice is still to be ample,
Don’t think am dormant or dead,
Am watching you from my very own grave,
My soul is still not satisfied,
Because nothing was left on 16 December for me to hide,
I will seize you till then,
The woman around will enhance their presence,
No tears i want,
None of my friends i want to haunt,
Of what i felt on that very cold night,
what i want is wake up and pick a fight,
Or shall i reserve one next to my grave,
I request you to control this destructive wave”………………..

DO NOT FORGET WHAT HAPPENED TO HER, YOU TOO CAN BE THERE THEREFORE WAKE UP GIRLS……

2 comments

Leave a comment