The Ultimate Light…

The Ultimate Light

download

I watch the stars, and they watch my scars,

Reminding me that life is just a span of hours,

My eyes twinkle watching them twinkle,

And I feel tingled when my mirror shows me my wrinkles,

In the silence of this very cold night,

I can hear every second crossing by my right,

And I at the left, thinking LEFT, let it cross by,

I wish to hold the time,

And to make the rhythm of life my rhyme,

But the change is inevitable,

And it is difficult to make life more stable,

I CHOOSE to CHANCE my life for CHANGE,

Let the life surprise me with its infinite range,

And I feel pity for the stars, who watch my scars,

Because my twinkling eyes are much more intense than my scars,

Let the mirror show me my wrinkles as it can only reflect,

And I desire to create for the world a ravishing impact,

The impact of my choice, the impact of my thought,

As the ball of change is in my court,

Let the stars be happy of their height,

I wish of SUN, an eye opener, the ultimate LIGHT………

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment